Reviews

Peter
11/9/2018
Delicious!
I am
11/5/2018
IDK man, it's some really good food. That's all I can really say. Can't go wrong with them.
Richard
10/4/2018
I order from this place at least once everytime I'm in the Houston Hobby area. The Thai Flat Noodles were the best they've ever been and the cheese puffs were delightful.
Lizzette
8/16/2018
Great and fast delivery
I am
8/5/2018
Still great
Patricia
5/14/2018
Ordering was fast and delivery was accurate. Will order again
CAROLYN
5/5/2018
This restraunt has been excellent for years. Their food is very good and their service is superb!
LuQuandra
4/27/2018
Everything was great from the online order to purchasing the order! Great service
Larry
4/14/2018
Never ate inside but looks very nice. Chicken Fried Rice and wings are the best of any other Chinese food place I've been.👍
I am
4/7/2018
Second time I order from here. Seriously good food.
I am
3/12/2018
Good food, pork was great. Loved the chicken rolls or whatever that was, but it was tasty as hell.
Peter
2/5/2018
Food was delicious! As always, we received the best service!
Karina
11/25/2017
Very quick service, and very friendly delivery driver. Great food
abigail
11/21/2017
Food is always great and freshly cooked!
Patricia
11/18/2017
Quick and nice staff love the food
Halimah
11/17/2017
Great! Always enjoy eating their food!
John
9/21/2017
Good Chinese food is hard to find. When you add in good service and delivery it is almost impossible. Shan Hu rates 5 Stars in my book. T he food is very good and you get your money's worth. I highly recommend Shan Hu. IT IS TOPS IN MY BOOK.
Lesa
9/17/2017
Food was good. Delivery driver couldn't find our house that's why the 4 stars
Yvonne
9/7/2017
First time coming here and when I walked in it was not what I expected.Clean, nice family environment and the best part great food! I am so happy I founds this place.
Andrew
8/27/2017
Food was amazing and ready as promised. Great service and great food.
Paula
8/6/2017
Good food, quick service!
CAROLYN
7/24/2017
Great food.
CAROLYN
7/24/2017
On time delivery-good food.
Wendy
7/19/2017
Everything was great!
Shelley
7/17/2017
The lo me in was over cooked & the cheese cake was old crust was to hard to eat & the egg rolls were greasy. I was surprised because I order on a regular basis and is usually very good
Maria
6/5/2017
Food is always great!!
John
6/1/2017
The food is excellent and the delivery service is very good.
abigail
5/31/2017
This is my favorite Asian restaurant! They are always friendly, and service is fast 😊
Anfernee
5/25/2017
Food was amazing. And the delivery driver was just as nice as I thought
jasmine
4/5/2017
Good food!
Angelina
4/3/2017
Delicious as always! Fast and friendly service! They deliver too so that's a plus!
Joe
4/1/2017
great food great staff; always on time
Alexandria
3/24/2017
Always enjoy the food!!
Gia
3/15/2017
Good food and quick service
John
3/1/2017
Always dependable for good food and quick service!
Shelley
1/14/2017
love this place!!!!! food is always good, order is always right and food is always hot. and delivery time is acceptable
Fernando
12/15/2016
So good, only disappointment is its to good.
Irene
10/18/2016
I am usually very pleased with Shan Hu food.
Danny
10/11/2016
Everything was amazing as always.
Steven
10/9/2016
The food is great but they could fill the containers a little more especially the Mongolian chicken.
Aryelle
9/6/2016
Very good food and on time! Better than Dominos who can't even deliver a warm pizza.
Lilie
9/3/2016
Great and very easy to use. The food was delicious and hot. Definitely will keep using
Mary
8/20/2016
The fish is fabulous. The chicken wings are tasty. The cheese cake melts in your mouth. The food is delivered quickly and is hot when you receive it.
william
8/17/2016
Great food
Debra
7/20/2016
Large servings. Hot and fresh and excellent service. Best in Houston!
Steven
7/19/2016
As a truck driver I eat a lot of Chinese food in this country & I have to say this is the best I've had in a long time. The chicken and broccoli was great & when I bit into the 1st egg roll I knew I made a mistake by not ordering more!
Joe
7/9/2016
Excellent service and good quality, as always. What a treasure this restaurant is for our neighborhood.
Lauren
6/22/2016
Quick delivery, great quality, plenty of food.
Any questions please call us.